Back

Monday, 5.18.20

Wanda Cooper-Jones, mother of Ahmaud Arbery; Wayne Brady

Wanda Cooper-Jones, mother of Ahmaud Arbery, the young jogger gunned down in Georgia earlier this year, and her lawyer Lee Merritt with the latest developments in the case. And, Emmy Award-winning actor, singer, and comedian Wayne Brady on his new kid’s comedy competition show, plus his daughter, his ex-wife, and her boyfriend – a modern family quarantining together. Also, how the pandemic saved one marriage; and how to keep things exciting in the bedroom.

Wayne Brady’s Comedy IQ” airs on Mondays at 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT on BYUtv

BYUtv streams for FREE – download the app or go to www.byutv.org. There are no subscriptions, no in-app purchases and no ads. The network is always streaming live, and past and current seasons are all available to binge.

 

Back